Club OfficialsNameEmail Address
PresidentJim Denyer
ChairmanMark Nutichairman@chertseycc.org.uk,marknuti@ymail.com
Hon. SecretaryMary O'Farrellsecretary@chertseycc.org.uk
Hon. TreasurerTim Beertreasurer@chertseycc.org.uk
Finance ManagerSharon Reynolds
Fixture SecretaryStuart Baileyfixtures@chertseycc.org.uk
Membership SecretarySteve Anthonymembership@chertseycc.org.uk
Ground ManagerMurray Sanger
Bar ManagerPhil Boast
Child Welfare OfficerSarah Walmsley
Event /Communications ManagerClaire Wrightcomms@chertseycc.org.uk
Commercial ManagersJoanna Austin
Katy Marshall
Chertseycchire@outlook.com
Cricket Development ManagerGreg Burton
Facilities ManagerRicky Redmond
Junior Cricket ManagerFelix Reisch